Home YSF » YSF Committee

YSF Committee

19th YSF Organizing Committee: Anna Jagusiak (Chair), Kinga Kłodawska, Katarzyna Kolczyńska, Anna Mleczko, Sonia Trojan, Tomasz Tronina

Chair, FEBS Working Group on the Careers of Young Scientists: Prof. Irene Díaz-Moreno

  • Anna Jagusiak Anna Jagusiak (Chair) Jagiellonian University, Medical College, Krakow
  • Kinga Kłodawska Kinga Kłodawska Jagiellonian University, Faculty of Biochemistry, Biophysics and Biotechnology, Krakow
  • Katarzyna Kolczyńska Katarzyna KolczyńskaNencki Institute of Experimental Biology, Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw
  • Anna Mleczko Anna Mleczko Institute of Bioorganic Chemistry, Polish Academy of Sciences, Poznan
  • Sonia Trojan Sonia Trojan Jagiellonian University, Medical College, Krakow
  • Tomasz Tronina Tomasz TroninaWrocław University of Environmental and Life Sciences, Wroclaw

FEBS has twin commitments to high-quality publications and the promotion of molecular biosciences. As a charitable academic organization,
FEBS uses income from the journals to fund its diverse activities, including support for the FEBS Congress.